Basedriver - MOTION: Vol.11

Published on the 13th of March 2022

Live from the Rave Cave, Basedriver dishes up an hour of deliciously deep Jilted Electro and Tech House, followed by an hour of Luscious Liquid, Vocal and Electro DnB - alongside his unique blend of live visuals.

Originally simulcasted live from Painedemonium Studios via Liskeard Radio, Liskeard Radio's Mixcloud Live Platform and Phluid FM, March 12th 2022.

DJ: Basedriver
VJ: Basedriver
Additional Motion Graphics, Animations & Visuals: GreenScreen Brasil, L.Paine

Recorded, Edited, Produced, Directed, Mixed and Mastered by: L.Paine

01: KLC Feat. DJ Bo - Gaensehaut
02: Hardwell - Cobra
03: Ferry Corsten Featuring Ben Hague - Ain't No Stoppin'
04: Ljudas - Phase Off
05: Whole Sick and Tomb Crew - I Go Sick
06: Nicola Fasano and Lu Menezes- O Canto Da Cidade
07: Fly Together Feat.Bruno Gomes - Bodytalk (Alex Guesta RMX)
08: Nuria Lopez - On The Border
09: ATFC - This Is Not A Test
10: Le Kelsall - On The Road (Matt Fear RMX)
11: Leon S and The Crooked Orchestra - Sweet Life
12: Nacho Marco - Parisian Rain
13: Netsky - Drawing Straws
14: LSB- Don't Say It
15: Will Miles - Turn This Way
16: Fracus & Brownie - Feelings
17: Alix Perez Feat D-Ablo - We Could Have Been
18: Intelligent Manners - Go Deep
19: Derrick And Tonika - Bird1
20: Technimatic - Bristol
21: Lynx and Kemo Feat Spoonface - All You Own
22: Zero T Feat Steo - Rising Sun
23: Blocks and Escher - Heart Shaped
24: Bop and Dephecta - The Space Between Us (ICR RMX)

Related Videos