Basedriver - MOTION: Vol.12

Published on the 20th of March 2022

Live from the Rave Cave, Basedriver smashes up Saturday night with an hour of jumping Jilted Electro and Tech House, followed by an hour of uplifting DnB vibes - alongside his unique blend of live visuals.

Originally simulcasted live from Painedemonium Studios via Liskeard Radio, Liskeard Radio's Mixcloud Live Platform and Phluid FM, March 19th 2022.

DJ: Basedriver
VJ: Basedriver
Additional Motion Graphics, Animations & Visuals: GreenScreen Brasil, L.Paine

Recorded, Edited, Produced, Directed, Mixed and Mastered by: L.Paine

01: Sebastien Bennet - Weekend (Nate River RMX)
02: Miami Kidz Feat Tory D and Dawn - Cause I Dance (Eriq Johnson RMX)
03: Mark Knight Feat Luciana - Party Animal (Richard Dinsdale RMX)
04: Therese - Feelin Me (Armand Van Helden RMX)
05: Chris Cargo - Such A Good Feeling
06: Christopher S and Steamrocker - Feel The Energy
07: Chris Lake - Carry Me Away
08: Justin Martin - The Fugitive
09: BFE Vs Nicole Moudaber - I Got Cash
10: Dr Kucho - New School Tribal
11: Mindskap Feat Lulu - Wonderland (Troy Hall RMX)
12: Dillon - 1335
13: Zero T Feat Steo - Refusal
14: Concept and Shnek Ft DJ Crumb - Bedford Avenue
15: Intelligent Manners Feat Iriann Joyce - Brand New Day
16: Dynamic - Worldview Express
17: Seany D - Road To Perdition
18: Nu Tone - The Boy Who Lost His Smile
19: Dirtyphonics Feat Tali - The Secret
20: Aquasky - Plane Invaders
21: Gosti Iz Budushego - Zima Blasta
22: Sheltered - Storm
23: Alaska - Moraine

Related Videos